Contact

800-673-3840  After Hours,Weekend Message or Emergency

CMSC Helpdesk

CMSC IT Helpdesk (859) 721-2606 CMSC-Helpdesk@beringstraits.com

DSO Contact

Janna Todd (859) 721-2647 jtodd@beringstraits.com
Kathy Hager (859) 721-2623 khager@beringstraits.com
Vince Townsend (859) 721-2662 vtownsend@beringstraits.com
Tammy Bradley (859) 721-2622 tbradley@beringstraits.com
Tim Donaldson (859) 721-2658 tdonaldson@beringstraits.com
Chris Sutton (859) 721-2645 csutton@beringstraits.com
Shirley Williams (859) 771-8421 swilliams@beringstraits.com
Antuan Jones (859) 721-2663 ajones@beringstraits.com

IT Manager

Bernard Birenge (859) 721-2689 CMSC-Helpdesk@beringstraits.com

Operation Manager

Eldern Riley (859) 721-2640 eriley@beringstraits.com

Robot Logistics Support Center

Ben Boleyn (586) 202-2291 benjamin.e.boleyn.ctr@mail.mil
Tim Nichols (586) 393-9107 timothy.a.nichols.ctr@mail.mil

Site Director

Lori George (859) 721-2609 lgeorge@beringstraits.com

Web Developer

Jason Storm (859) 721-2646 jstorm@beringstraits.com