Contact

800-673-3840  After Hours,Weekend Message or Emergency

DSO Contact

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

(Manager) Chris Sutton (859) 721-2645 (502) 600-0029 csutton@gat.beringstraits.com
(Special Projects) Brian Durham (859) 721-2662 bdurham@gat.beringstraits.com
Antuan Jones (Region 4) (859) 721-2663 (859) 494-1112 ajones@gat.beringstraits.com
Ashley Tatman (Regions 5, 1 & 9 CSTs) (859) 721-2616 (859) 797-6037 atatman@gat.beringstraits.com
Janna Todd (Regions 7 & 10) (859) 721-2647 jtodd@gat.beringstraits.com
Justin Samples (859) 721-2622 (859) 314-3789 jsamples@gat.beringstraits.com
Kathy Hager (Regions 2 & 6, 1 & 9 HRF,CERFP,FSRT & MED) (859) 721-2623 (859) 644-2936 khager@gat.beringstraits.com
Tim Donaldson (Regions 3 & 8) (859) 721-2658 (859) 644-0281 tdonaldson@gat.beringstraits.com

CMSC Helpdesk

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

CMSC IT Helpdesk (859) 721-2606 CMSC-Helpdesk@gat.beringstraits.com

Web Developer

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Jason Storm (859) 721-2646 (859) 893-6969 jstorm@gat.beringstraits.com

Site Director

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Lori George (859) 721-2609 (859) 771-0224 lgeorge@gat.beringstraits.com

Operation Manager

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Eldern Riley (859) 721-2640 (502) 680-1008 eriley@gat.beringstraits.com

Air Force

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Malcolm Ord (859) 721-2601 (859) 721-2601 malcolm.r.ord.mil@mail.mil
Michael Hager (859) 721-2641 (859) 721-2641 michael.s.hager2.mil@mail.mil

Robot Logistics Support Center

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Ben Boleyn (586) 202-2291 (586) 202-2291 benjamin.e.boleyn.ctr@mail.mil
Tim Nichols (586) 393-9107 (586) 393-9107 timothy.a.nichols.ctr@mail.mil