Contact

800-673-3840  After Hours,Weekend Message or Emergency

CMSC Helpdesk

CMSC IT Helpdesk (859) 721-2606 CMSC-Helpdesk@beringstraits.com

DSO Contact

Kathy Hager (859) 721-2623 khager@beringstraits.com
Tammy Bradley (859) 721-2622 tbradley@beringstraits.com
Stephanie Story (859) 721-2662 sstory@beringstraits.com
Chris Sutton (859) 721-2645 csutton@beringstraits.com
Tricia Neal (859) 721-2658 tneal@beringstraits.com
Shirley Williams (859) 771-8421 swilliams@beringstraits.com
Antuan Jones (859) 721-2663 ajones@beringstraits.com

IT Manager

CMSC IT Helpdesk (859) 721-2606 CMSC-Helpdesk@beringstraits.com

Operation Manager

Eldern Riley (859) 721-2640 eriley@beringstraits.com

Site Director

Lori George (859) 721-2609 lgeorge@beringstraits.com

Web Developer

Jason Storm (859) 721-2646 jstorm@beringstraits.com